Corner Albatross and Cypress Streets

Kempton Park; JHB; Gauteng

011 394 1880

24/7 Emergency Control Room

Always Open

12:00am - 11:59pm

Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH

We are here to help you 7 days a week.

Contact Details

Phone: 011 394 1880

Mail: pc@alphasecurity.co.za

WhatsApp: 083 226 8477

 

Hannes Volschenk

Email: hannes@alphasecurity.co.za

Mobile: 083 226 7225

Anchen

Email: anchen@alphasecurity.co.za

Phone: 011 394 1880

Anita

Email: anita@alphasecurity.co.za

Phone: 011 394 1880

Letitia

Email: tish@alphasecurity.co.za

Phone: 011 394 1880

Phone: 011 394 1880

 

Janie: janie@alphasecurity.co.za

Johan: johanb@alphasecurity.co.za

Andries: andriesf@alphasecurity.co.za

In the event that you require a post trauma debriefing please contact Dr. Bernie Dalgety via email: drbernie@alphahouse.co.za

Visit our office